Ace Trap – Broke Boys EP Mp3 Download

Ace Trap – Broke Boys EP Mp3 Download

Ace Trap Unpacks  His Much Anticipated Debut EP Under Headphone Music Titled “Broke Boys”. The 9 Track Project Features 3 Guest Artistes Namely Umusepela Crown, Y Celeb And Xain. Track 9 Features Beatfrik – A Producer.

Check Out Ace Trap – Broke Boys Ep Tracklist Below;

  1. Ace Trap ft. Y Celeb – Abanensu [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Ace Trap – Gangsta [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Ace Trap – Icilimba [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Ace Trap ft. Xain – Broke Boys [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Ace Trap – Call Me [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Ace Trap – Friends [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Ace Trap ft. Umusepela Chile – Ukulowa [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Ace Trap – Don’t Leave Me Hanging [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Ace Trap ft. BeatFrik – Malibu [DOWNLOAD]

Do you find our platform useful for your music playlist? Then bookmark our website Latest Zambian Music, and in return we will keep you updated with more free latest zed music mp3 download!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *